Home Music News Cide Valdo drops his latest Zouk Album dubbed ‘Bermuda’ Recorded In Uganda

Cide Valdo drops his latest Zouk Album dubbed ‘Bermuda’ Recorded In Uganda

Congolese Afrosebene singer Cide Valdo has announced the release of his latest Zouk Album dubbed “Bermuda”.

“Bermuda” is Cide Valdo’s maiden music album that is composed of different Afro sounds that he hopes will take him new greater heights in his music career.

The album which is rich with different and unique sounds was recorded and mastered in Uganda and partly in Dallas with his music Producer Jacob Pro Beats.

His brand new hot sizzling album is composed of 9 tracks that span over love songs like; Chocolate, Bebe Nanga, and Kote Oyo to Pombe, which is an electric Afrosebene sound ballad with a driving danceable force to inspiring and talking to the heart Pesa.

The Album features other artists like; Zigando, a Cite De Valdo Records’ Member on 4 tracks.

He also Includes Two Plain Instruments that represent his typical style of music.

Below is the track list of all songs on the album;

1- Pombe (feat. Zigando)
2- Chocolate
3- Pesa (feat. Zigando)
4- Libala (feat. Zigando)
5- Bandimi (feat. Zigando)
6- Bebe Nanga (feat. Zigando)
7- Kote Oyo
8- CDV Ngoma
9- Nkumba Ngoma

The songs are all original and each song varies in tone and circles back to one universal theme and the album is readily available on all streaming platforms.

The management of, Cide Valdo and the producer from Cite De Valdo Records, have high hopes for the success of this album. They said, “The new album is so entertaining, new sound, new style & relaxing..”

You Can Stream, Download, and Listen to the New Album Here: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLoxp2qo8kLuV-wV_i-TWWfpGHwh0rAm8R


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here