Home Entertainment Sheilah Gashumba oncourse to return on set as ‘House of Chefs’ host...

Sheilah Gashumba oncourse to return on set as ‘House of Chefs’ host on DStv

151

Starting 13th August 2021, for those who are hooked on DStv you will have a chance to catch city socialite Sheilah Carol Gashumba grace your screens for the first time ever since she quit NTV Uganda.

The development comes in after the gap-toothed and slender socialite took to her Twitter account to announce her return on set after taking some rest to refresh.

The socialite will hosting a program dubbed ‘HouseofChefs’ with eight other young chefs from different African countries on HoneyAfrica TV.

I took time off to rest and now its GAME TIME. Welcome to #HouseofChefs with @SheilahGashumba, 8 young chefs from different African countries.Tune in to #houseofchefs on the 13th of August 2021 at 8 PM (WAT), 9 PM (CAT), 10 PM (EAT).Only on @honeyafricatv

Sheilah Gashumba

Previous articleSony shares a list of 39 titles that will be optimized for the PS4 Pro at launch
Next articleI’m Sheebah’s future husband, that’s why she is still single – Golola Moses
UG Kafunda is the home of Uganda and East Africa's most reliable source of fun, gossip, entertainment, and celebrity news across the region.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here